Queen Bee

December 21, 2009

CVS Trip 12/21/09

Filed under: Uncategorized — Queen Bee @ 4:37 pm

I really made out great today at CVS. Lookie what I got:

CVS 12/21/09

Total After Tax: $64.75

Less Coupons: $15.00

ECBs received: $42.45

Net: $7.30

** But ** my receipt currently shows a net of $17.30 because the cashier rang my $5 of $30 as a $5 taxable item instead of a $5 coupon. I need to get back tonight and get my $10 back. This net includes one $4 item that I had no coupon for and one $5.49 item that I only had a $1 coupon for. But we really needed them. If I had not gotten them, my net would have been an overage of a $1.84! The CVS matchup can be found here.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

